Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing our programs and making short and long-term decisions regarding the administration of PCS.

President - JB Burke

Vice-President - Phil Ball

Secretary - Bill Morgan

Treasurer - Edi Taylor-Richards

Director - Alan Buck

Director - Dick Mason

Director - Bill Moss

Position vacant

Position vacant

Serving the Yavapai County (Arizona) cities of Prescott, Prescott Valley, Chino Valley, Mayer and Dewey-Humboldt
Home | About Us | FAQ | Legal Stuff | Contact Us

contact the webkeeper